An Introduction

Hello, hello. As you will quickly see, this “blog” that you are accessing is a work-in-progress. During a workshop with the renowned Kino MacGregor, she brought up an interesting point: there are plenty of sites on the Internet dedicated to perceived wrongs and ideas that create a polarizing disharmony amongst the Earth’s citizens and a disproportionate ratio of negativity over the positive. My goal here is to change that … and I am doing it with one blog at a time.

As I discover more from my “serious” yoga practice, my personal goal is to bring more positive thoughts in to my life while helping to bring about the same in others. So, please, bare with me as I poke around and work to amend these pages in to something that is both useful, fun to follow, and positively enlightening.

Deepest Namaste, everyone.

–Jj

🙂

Ready to comment?

